These are genuine non-paid and non-solicited referrals. I am well connected in the Denver area for womens/girls resources.  If you are looking for someone who is not on my list, or would like to see other areas for referrals, please email me at Andi@DivaAdventures.com.

Beauty/Makeup

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Contact: Wilma Dunias

Website: www.marykay.com/wdunias

Phone: 303-973-1960

Email: wdunias@marykay.com

 

Empowerment Coaching for Mothers

Conscious Connections Coaching

Contact: Heather Lonergan, PHD, CPC, ELI-MP

Website: www.ConsciousConnectionsCoaching.com

Phone: 720-509-9970

Email: ConsciousConnectionsCoaching@gmail.com

 

Fashion and Style:

Marvelous Style

Contact: Marla Smith

Website: www.MyMarvelousStyle.com

Phone: 720-425-2566
Email: Marla@MyMarvelousStyle.comCAbi

 

CAbi

Contact: Teri Carr

Website: www.tericarr.cabionline.com

Phone: 303-990-2623

Email: tericarrforcabi@comcast.net

 

Health and Wellness

Sunrise Lotus Acupuncture – specializing in female and reproductive issues

Contact: Rhianna Weaver

Website: www.SunriseLotus.com

Phone: 720-250-9043

Email: sunriselotusacu@gmail.com

 

Juice PLUS+

Contact: Jan Swartout

Website: www.JanSwartout.com

Phone: 303-946-8946

Email: Jan@JanSwartout.com

 

Diet Terminator – Helping people to eat normal and live happy

Contact: Shari Mitteco

Website: www.DietTerminator.com

Phone: 303-408-0321

Email: Shari@DietTerminator.com

 

CMR Healing Arts, LLC - Empower yourself and transform your life with food. Christen will help you learn how to make healthy eating choices s that you look and feel great. It's time that you become the strong, confident, vibrant person that you really are!

Christen Resmo RN, BSN, Certified Health and Nutrition Coach, Certified Reiki Practitioner. 

Website: www.christenresmore.com

Phone: 303-904-0221

Email: christen@christenresmo.com

 

Bodhi Vita – Mind-Body Nutrition and Body Talk

Contact: Sam Prien, EPC

Website: www.BodhiVita.com

Phone: 303-518-1826

Email: sprien@bodhivita.com

 

Avery Physical Therapy – Specializing in Sports Injuries

Contact: Dr. Eric Avery, PT, DPT

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/eric-avery/35/789/443

Phone: 303-915-5092

Email: averyphysicaltherapy@gmail.com

 

Colorado Family Chiropractic

Contact: Dr. Bradley K. Boyd, D.C., F.I.C.P.A.

Website: www.ColoradoFamilyChiropractic.com

Phone: 303-220-7466

Email: drboyd@coloradofamilychiropractic.com

 

Home and Lifestyle Management:

Lifestyle Management of Colorado

Contact: Laurie James

Website: www.lifestylemgmtofco.com

Phone: 720-381-0903

Email: Laurie@LifestyleMgmtOfCO.com

 

Photography:

Kelly Weaver Photography shares our passion for helping teens feel and look amazing. She will help bring OUT the Diva in you, through her insightful, spirit filled photographs. Put these pictures all around you and fill your life with joy! She specializes in high school senior pictures (which are done the Summer of junior year).

Website: www.kellyweaverphotography.com

Phone: 720-201-0402

Email: kellyweaver2@me.com

 

 

resources

Referrals

"I spent the first fourteen years of my life convinced that my looks were hideous. Adolescence is painful for everyone, I know, but mine was plain weird."

Uma Thurman

Diva Adventures LLC  /  P O Box 3874  /  Littleton, CO 80161  / 303.789.5384